gaming2_07-02_edited_edited_edited.png
gaming2_07-02_edited_edited.png

Welcome to Birmingham Bowling Association. 

 

Search for your nearest affiliated club.

Upcoming Events 2022

Warwickshire CBA

Date: Thursday 26th May

Venue: Solihull Municipal BC

Time: 14:00

Coventry & District BA

Date: Sunday 12th June

Venue: Jaguar BC

Time: 14:00

Jubilee Trophy

Date: Sunday 26th June

Venue: Solihull Municipal

Time: 11:00

City & County of Bristol

Date: Wednesday 6th July

Venue: Solihull Municipal BC

Time: 14:00

Chippenham Park BC

Date: Wednesday 20th July

Venue: Chippenham Park BC

Time: 14:00

South Warwickshire BA

Date: Thursday 4th August

Venue: Kings Heath BC

Time: 14:00

President's Match

Date: Wednesday 17th August

Venue: Solihull Municipal BC

Time: 14:00

Rugby BA

Date: Sunday 21st August

Venue: Bilton BC

Time: 14:00

Erdington Court BC

Date: TBC

Venue: Erdington Court BC

Time: TBC

BDWBA

Date: TBC

Venue: TBC

Time: TBC

Delegates Meeting

Date: Tuesday 13th September

Venue: TBC

Time: 19:00

BBA Finals

Date: 17th/18th September

Venue: Solihull Municipal BC
 

Presentation Luncheon

Date: Sunday 23rd October

Venue: Tally Ho

Time: 13:00

Annual General Meeting

Date: Tuesday 6th December

Venue: TBC

Time: 19:00

Contact us

Thanks! Message sent.

NEWS

Available Committee Positions

 

Vice President

This position remains vacant. Can clubs please canvass their members for anyone willing to take on this role?

HOME